Prasanthi Mandir Bhajans 1 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16811
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust Books and Publications Division,
    Country of origin:India


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

'Prasanthi Mandir Bhajans', Bhajans sung by our beloved Swami's students in Sai Kulwant Hall, is a loving endeavour to bring to you the soul-stirring, blissful bhajans of our most compassionate and loving Lord, Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.

Sathya Sai Bhajans is a distinguished style of devotional singing widely popular in the realm of devotional music. This volume of melodious bhajans encompasses dedication to Lord Sri Rama. Dear listeners, with Swami's blessings, these bhajans will be a source of great bliss and spiritual inspiration to you, for ages to come.

1. Tuma Ho Vighna Vinasha
2. Sree Rama Chandra
3. Eashwaramba Priya Tanaya
4. Rama Harey Sai Krishna Harey
5. Aum Namah Shivaya
6. Natavara Krishna (2)
7. Purandara Ranga
8. Jagadeeshwari Daya Karo Maa
9. Muralidhara Murahara Natavara
10. Allah Tuma Ho Eashwar Tumaho
11. Qawwali - Sai Bina Raha Na Jaye

Duration: 00:40:02

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template