Hrudaya Bhavam - Digital Download

  • Model: 16782
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust Books and Publications Division,
    Country of origin:India


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Kalaivani is an alumni of Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, Ananthapur Campus and also worked in Super Specialty Hospital, Puttaparthi. She has been one of the lead singers during Akhanda Bhajan and Shiva Rathri for the past two decades at Prasanthi Nilayam. She has also been blessed and appreciated by Bhagawan on several occasions for her singing. "Hrudaya Bhavam" is her heartfelt humble offering to Bhagawan.

Chorus: Guru Raj, Shiva Ravi
Music Composer: Wadinlara
Guitar: Wadinlara
Keyboard & Sequenced: Binu
Tabla: Santosh

1. Om
2. Adi Pujya
3. Bhavanasha
4. Nanda Ke Dulare
5. Deenajanavana
6. Parteeshwari
7. Madhusudana
8. Vanamali Vasudeva
9. Pranava Swaroopa
10. Vitthala Narayana

Duration: 00:47:21

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template