Sathyam - The Truth Volume 8 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16796
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust Books and Publications Division,
    Country of origin:India


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Instrumental Music is pleasing to the ear and soothing to the mind. Melodious Instrumental Bhajans are soul-stirring. To meet the ever increasing demand of devotees for instrumental bhajans, we are bringing out this series 'Sathyam - The Truth' as Digital downloads which are ready to quench your thirst for spiritual melody. Let these Instrumental Bhajans remind you of our beloved Bhagawan, leading the assembly of devotees in His inimitable style, in Sai Kulwant Hall, revealing to and uplifting them on the spiritual path, ever Godward.

Sathyam 8 is a humble offering by Sri Ramesh. K. Nayak from the United States of America, at the Lotus Feet of our beloved Bhagawan.

1. Neela Suneel Nayana Prabhu Sai
2. Sarva Dharma Priya Sai Ram
3. Tumhaare Hai Tumse Daya
4. Sai Is the Answer *
5. Hey Deena Dayala Hare
6. Devi Bhavani Maa
7. Shirdipuri Bhagavan
8. Happy Birthday *
9. Jaya Shiva Nandana
10. Prabhuji Tum
11. Sathyam Shivam Sai Sundaram
12. Poornavatarake Poojya Charan
13. Prabhuji Deejiye Aashirvad
14. Govinda Jai Jai Gopal Jai Jai

* English Devotionals rendered on Instruments

Note : Sathyam instrumental bhajans are also available as Music Card under the title Darshan Melodies.

Duration: 00:46:23

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template