Sathyam - The Truth Volume 6 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16794
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Instrumental Music is pleasing to the ear and soothing to the mind. Melodious Instrumental Bhajans are soul-stirring. To meet the ever increasing demand of devotees for instrumental bhajans, we are bringing out this series 'Sathyam - The Truth' as Digital downloads which are ready to quench your thirst for spiritual melody. Let these Instrumental Bhajans remind you of our beloved Bhagawan, leading the assembly of devotees in His inimitable style, in Sai Kulwant Hall, revealing to and uplifting them on the spiritual path, ever Godward.

Premananda from Germany presents heartfelt Arrangements, Styles, and Voices on Keyboard in Sathyam 6.

1. Vinayaka Vinayaka
2. Let there be Peace*
3. Hari Hari Aum Shiva Shankara Aum
4. Sai - Hymn*
5. Amba Mandahasa Vadani
6. Mana Ek Bar Hari Bol
7. Bhajamana Govinda Gopala
8. Yug Yug ke Avatara

* English Devotionals rendered on Instruments

Note : Sathyam instrumental bhajans are also available as Music Card under the title Darshan Melodies.

Duration: 00:46:55

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template