Sathyam - The Truth Volume 5 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16793
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Instrumental Music is pleasing to the ear and soothing to the mind. Melodious Instrumental Bhajans are soul-stirring. To meet the ever increasing demand of devotees for instrumental bhajans, we are bringing out this series 'Sathyam - The Truth' as Digital downloads which are ready to quench your thirst for spiritual melody. Let these Instrumental Bhajans remind you of our beloved Bhagawan, leading the assembly of devotees in His inimitable style, in Sai Kulwant Hall, revealing to and uplifting them on the spiritual path, ever Godward.

Sri Sudarshan Sharma, from Himachal Pradesh, offers beautiful instrumental bhajans on the violin in Sathyam 5.

1. Ganesha Sharanam
2. Jaya Guru Omkara
3. Jaga Janani Ma Ambe Bhavani
4. Radhe Govinda Gopala
5. Ganga Jatadhara
6. Bada Chitta Chora
7. Hey Madhava Hey Madhusudana
8. Tum Ho Daata Sai Shankara
9. Kalyana Krishna
10. Mandir Mein Tum Ram Ho Sai
11. Bhajo Ghanashyam
12. Sundara Shyam Nayanabhi Ram
13. Om Tath Sath Sri Narayana Tu

Note : Sathyam instrumental bhajans are also available as Music Card under the title Darshan Melodies.

Duration: 00:44:05

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template