Sathyam - The Truth Volume 2 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16790
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Instrumental Music is pleasing to the ear and soothing to the mind. Melodious Instrumental Bhajans are soul-stirring. To meet the ever increasing demand of devotees for instrumental bhajans, we are bringing out this series 'Sathyam - The Truth' as Digital downloads which are ready to quench your thirst for spiritual melody. Let these Instrumental Bhajans remind you of our beloved Bhagawan, leading the assembly of devotees in His inimitable style, in Sai Kulwant Hall, revealing to and uplifting them on the spiritual path, ever Godward.

Keyboard and Rhythm Programming by Sri. R. Hariharan

1. Vande Uma Nandanam
2. Guruvara Naam
3. Bhava Saagar Se
4. Govinda Hare Gopaala Hare
5. Chitta Raaja Chitta Raaja
6. Sai Baba Sakala Bhuvan Ke
7. Punya Naam Pavithra Naam
8. Raadhe Govinda Gopaala
9. Sri Rama Chandra
10. Hara Shiva Shankara Bhole
11. Govinda Gopaala
12. Raam Naam Bolo
13. Shankara Shiva Shankara
14. Allah Ho Akbar

Note : Sathyam instrumental bhajans are also available as Music Card under the title Darshan Melodies.

Duration: 00:46:29

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template