Prasanthi Mandir Bhajans 11 on Lord Krishna - Digital Download

  • Model: 16761
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

'Prasanthi Mandir Bhajans', Bhajans sung by our beloved Swami's students in Sai Kulwant Hall, is a loving endeavour to bring to you the soul-stirring, blissful bhajans of our most compassionate and loving Lord, Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.

Sathya Sai Bhajans is a distinguished style of devotional singing widely popular in the realm of devotional music. This volume of melodious bhajans encompasses dedication to Lord Krishna. Dear listeners, with Swami's blessings, these bhajans will be a source of great bliss and spiritual inspiration to you, for ages to come.

1. Krishna Madhava
2. Madhava Murahara Murali Gopala
3. Sai Madhava Madana Gopala
4. Radhika Jeevana
5. Mana Mohana Nandalal
6. Bhaja Mana Govinda Gopala
7. Nanda Kishora Narayana
8. Gopala Nandalala
9. Madhava Gopala
10. Giridhara Gopala
11. Radha Krishna Karuna Lola
12. Bhaja Mana Radhey Shyama Gopala
13. Sathya Narayana Govinda Madhava
14. Madhuvana Sanchari
15. Hey Govinda Hey Ananda
16. Gopala Gopala Nacho Gopala
17. Nandalala Yadhu Nandalala
18. Madhuvan kay Murali Vala
19. Bhajo Radhey Govinda
20. Mana Mohana Murali Gopala
21. Jai Hari Krishna (2) Govardhan Giridhari

Duration: 00:52:56

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template