Veda Parayanam 1 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16764
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Vedic literature forms the foundation of the glorious spiritual culture of Bharath. These Vedic hymns range from prayers to the Divine for worldly riches and spiritual enlightenment, to ecstatic declarations of oneness with the Divine. These hymns, which were created by the Divine along with the Universe, are believed to exist eternally; they are highly potent and pregnant with deep spiritual insights. Chanting or even mere listening to these hymns will yield great material and spiritual benefits and bestow peace and serenity of mind.

Veda Parayanam 1 and 2 Volumes are the audio versions of the book Veda Pushpanjali Volume 1.

1 (i) Ganapati Prarthana
(ii) Ganapati Atharva Sirsam
2. Narayana Upanisad
3. Taittiriya Upanisad
(i) Siksavalli
(ii) Anandavalli
(iii) Bhrguvalli
4. Mahanarayana Upanisad
(i) Gayatri Mantra
(ii) Durva Suktam
(iii) Durga Suktam
(iv) Narayana Suktam

Duration: 01:13:05

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template