A Bridge Across Time 26 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16755
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

"Geetham Madhuram, Shravanam Madhuram, Madhuradhipathe Sai Smaranam Madhuram" A Bridge Across Time is a string of melodious Bhajans presented by the former students of Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, who had the privilege of singing in the presence of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.

"A Bridge Across Time" is a veritable garland of Bhajans, some of which are original compositions inspired by the Divine Master and some dictated by the Nadaswaroopa Himself. These audio renderings mark the beginning of an attempt to present to the multitudes of Sai devotees, the Bhajans in their original form and style, bearing the distinctive mark of Sai. "A Bridge Across Time" is a humble offering at the Lotus Feet of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.

A Musical Tribute by His Loving Children

1. Lambodhara Hey Gowri Nandana
2. Sathya Sai Padambujam
3. Om Jagat Janani
4. Natavara Shyama Gopala
5. Raghava Raghunandana
6. Nandeeshwara Hey Nataraja
7. Sundara Padam
8. Allah Tero Naam
9. Manmandir Mein Sairam
10. Mathura Natha Gopala
11. Kanhaiyya Teri
12. Sanathana Sarathe
13. Hari Om Ananda Narayana

Duration: 01:08:46

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template