A Bridge Across Time 10 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16750
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

"Geetham Madhuram, Shravanam Madhuram, Madhuradhipathe Sai Smaranam Madhuram". A Bridge Across Time is a string of melodious Bhajans presented by the former students of Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, who had the privilege of singing in the presence of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.

"A Bridge Across Time" is a veritable garland of Bhajans, some of which are original compositions inspired by the Divine Master and some dictated by the Nadaswaroopa Himself. These audio renderings mark the beginning of an attempt to present to the multitudes of Sai devotees, the Bhajans in their original form and style, bearing the distinctive mark of Sai. "A Bridge Across Time" is a humble offering at the Lotus Feet of Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.

A Musical Tribute by His Loving Children

1. Pashupati Tanayaa
2. Krishna Madhava
3. Chitta Raja (2)
4. Raghupathe Raghava Rajarama
5. Srihari Nanda Mukunda Hare
6. Hey Anaatha Naatha Sai
7. Rama Sai Rama Sai Ram
8. Deva Devothama Deena Samrakshaka
9. Brahmanda Nayaka Baba
10. Ananda Ram Ananda Shyam
11. Jaya Gopala Jaya Gopala
12. O Baba Sai Baba
13. Pranaam Sweekar Karo

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template