Leipzig Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

  • Model: 14425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08kg


This DVD captures all the wonderful moments of that mesmerising evening with excerpts from interviews with Dr. Michael Koehler (Director, Leipzing Philharmonic Orchestra) and Prof. Paul Erhard (Bassist and Professor at the University of Colorado).

1. Introduction
2. Hungarian Dance
3. Beethoven's 4th Symphony Adagio
4. Beethoven's 4th Symphony 4th Movement

5. Spring Rhapsody
6. Hebrides Overture
7. No Worry Polka
8. Pizzicato Polka
9. Emperor Waltz
10. Baba's Benediction

Add to Cart:

wastrong template