Saacha Ek Tera Naam - Digital Download

  • Model: 17253
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust, Publications Division


Studying Hindustani Classical vocal and Ghazal singing from Ustad Dayal Thakur of the Patiala Gharana, in Mumbai, between 1996 and 2002, Ajnish learnt Western musical arrangement from Chaglayan Yildiz of Turkey and violin from Maren Tancke of Germany, during his student days at the Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning. As a student, he was blessed by Bhagawan Baba to sing Bhajans in the Mandir at Prasanthi Nilayam.

He has visited a number of Sai Centres around the world, engaging devotees in Satsang, Bhajan Programmes, singing Sai Ghazals, conducting Bhajan singing training for youth, as well as introducing singers to Hindustani Classical Music through Sai Bhajans.

Over the years, Ajnish has released a number of devotional albums. Some of his albums which are available with us are: A Thanksgiving, Forever in Sai (English Devotionals), Tasveer (Sai Ghazals), Sri Rama Katha, Sitayanam (The Story of Sita), Mann Re(Kabir Bhajans), Yaad-e-Khuda (Islamic Hymns) and Sai Dham (Bhajans).

1. Chal Chanchal Mann
2. Saacha Ek Tera
3. Yehi Cha Sandesh
4. Swacha Kardo
5. Hridaya Vrindavan
6. Jab Haat Ho
7. Tere Sharana Mein

Singers: Ajnish Rai and Meghna Rai
Composed by: Ajnish Rai, Usha Chaudhary (Bhajan 1) & Yogendra Ghatani (Bhajan 3)
Special Thanks: Sudhanshu Trivedi for Hindi lyrical supervision
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered: Matrix Sound Lab, Darjeeling

Classification: Bhajans
Duration: 00:32:09

Please Choose:

Digital Download

Add to Cart:

wastrong template