Sathyam - The Truth Volume 4 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16792
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust Books and Publications Division,
    Country of origin:India


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Instrumental Music is pleasing to the ear and soothing to the mind. Melodious Instrumental Bhajans are soul-stirring. To meet the ever increasing demand of devotees for instrumental bhajans, we are bringing out this series 'Sathyam - The Truth' as Digital downloads which are ready to quench your thirst for spiritual melody. Let these Instrumental Bhajans remind you of our beloved Bhagawan, leading the assembly of devotees in His inimitable style, in Sai Kulwant Hall, revealing to and uplifting them on the spiritual path, ever Godward.

Instrumental bhajans on Santhoor, Flute, Violin, Tabla, Keyboard, and Rhythm Programming, by the alumni of Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, bring to you special bhajans on Lord Ganesh in Sathyam 4.

1. Vande Uma Nandanam
2. Gauri Nandana Gajanana
3. Maha Ganapathe Namosthuthe
4. Lambodhara Gananatha Gajanana
5. Ganapathi Aum Jaya
6. Vighna Vinashaka Devadhi Deva
7. Jaya Lambodhara Pahimam
8. Sri Ganesha Vinayaka
9. Gajavadana Gananatha
10. Tum ho Vighna Vinasha Ganesha
11. Mathanga Vadana
12. Vinayaka Vinayaka
13. Sai Deva Sri Ganesha
14. Sree Ganesha Shivuni Kumara

Note : Sathyam instrumental bhajans are also available as Music Card under the title Darshan Melodies.

Duration: 00:50:31

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template