Sathyam - The Truth Volume 3 - Digital Download

  • Model: 16791
  • Shipping Weight: 0.0001kg
  • Manufactured by: Sri Sathya Sai Sadhana Trust Books and Publications Division,
    Country of origin:India


Please Note: Digital Downloads are available only for the Registered Customers. If you have not registered kindly use the below link to register:
Click Here

Instrumental Music is pleasing to the ear and soothing to the mind. Melodious Instrumental Bhajans are soul-stirring. To meet the ever increasing demand of devotees for instrumental bhajans, we are bringing out this series 'Sathyam - The Truth' as Digital downloads which are ready to quench your thirst for spiritual melody. Let these Instrumental Bhajans remind you of our beloved Bhagawan, leading the assembly of devotees in His inimitable style, in Sai Kulwant Hall, revealing to and uplifting them on the spiritual path, ever Godward.

Smt. M.S. Vidya & Sri. R. Lakshmi Narayana offer instrumental bhajans on Venu (flute), Violin, Veena, and Naadaswaram, accompanied on Mridangam and Tabla.

1. Paahi Gajaanana
2. Devi Sai Maa
3. Sri Raghunandana
4. Hara Shiva Shankara
5. Devi Bhavaani Jagath
6. Nataraaja Hey Tripuraari
7. Aum Namah Shivaaya
8. Antharanga Sai
9. Ghana Ghana Neela
10. Bolo Bolo Sab Mil Bolo
11. Jagadeeswari Daya Karo Maa
12. Shirdi Sai Dwaaraka Mayi
13. Shambho Mahaadeva
14. Ganga Jatadhara Gouri Shankara

Note : Sathyam instrumental bhajans are also available as Music Card under the title Darshan Melodies.

Duration: 01:01:20

Please Choose:

Digital Download

wastrong template